Paul’s New Album “Out Of The Mud” Officially Released August 5th

Leave a Comment

Paul is finally ready to bring some new music to his fans. His new album “Out Of The Mud” features 13 new tracks including 11 original tunes as well as a cover of the classic “Georgia On My Mind” and a song written by the late Tim Johnson “The Apology.” Paul delves more deeply into his soulful side as he infuses his southern roots with his love for blues and soul. This record, which focuses more on production and Paul’s stylist vocal, is one that he is proud to share let the world hear. “Out Of The Mud” is available NOW on iTunes!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>